content top

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee serves as the Board of Directors for Pacific Section AAPG and is composed of the President, Vice President, President-elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and Past President and Editor-in-Chief. The Executive Committee is responsible for the management of the affairs and funds of this association and their complete duties are spelled out in the Pacific Section AAPG Constitution and Bylaws.

President Rick Behl
Vice-President Mike Clark
Past President Mike Nelson
Secretary Jlynn Bowen
President-Elect Becca Schempp
Treasurer Lisa Alpert
Treasurer-Elect Simmie Chehal
Editor-in-Chief Brandi Johnson
Publications Larry Knauer
Membership Simmie Chehal