content top

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee serves as the Board of Directors for Pacific Section AAPG and is composed of the President, Vice President, President-elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and Past President and Editor-in-Chief. The Executive Committee is responsible for the management of the affairs and funds of this association and their complete duties are spelled out in the Pacific Section AAPG Constitution and Bylaws.

President Becca Schempp president@psaapg.org
Vice-President Plamen Ganev vicePresident@psaapg.org
Past President Rick Behl pastPresident@psaapg.org
Secretary Wanjiru Njuguna secretary@psaapg.org
President-Elect Vaughn Thompson presidentElect@psaapg.org
Treasurer Simmie Chehal treasurer1@psaapg.org
Treasurer-Elect Lisa Alpert treasurer2@psaapg.org
Editor-in-Chief Brandi Johnson editor@psaapg.org
Publications Larry Knauer publications@psaapg.org
Membership Simmie Chehal membership@psaapg.org