content top

Standing Committees

AAPG Advisory Council Anne Draucker 661.428.0350 annedraucker@chevron.com
Constitution & By-Laws Chair Tony Reid 661.303.7817 tony0209@gmail.com
Conventions Co-Chair Larry Knauer 661.205.4463 laknauer@aol.com
Conventions Co-Chair Becca Schempp 661.387.0478 Becca.schempp@crc.com
Entertainment Chair Senteur de Boue 661.634.9464 mudsmeller@aol.com
General Convention 2020 Co-Chair Reneé Richards 805.384.6314 Renee.richards@bsee.gov
General Convention 2020 Co-Chair Mark Leung 805.384.6245 mark.leung@boem.gov
Honors & Awards Chair Bob Lindblom 650.854.6954 rglgeo@aol.com
Legislation & Public Affairs Pam Ceccarelli 916.439.0400 pc626@comcast.net
Membership Chair Simmie Chehal 661.665.5738 SKChehal2@aeraenergy.com
Publications Chair Larry Knauer 661.205.4463 laknauer@aol.com
Scholarship & IBA Chair Cynthia Huggins 661.665.5074 cahuggins@aeraenergy.com
Webmaster webmaster2@psaapg.org