content top

Standing Committees

Scholarship and IBA Chair Cynthia Huggins 661.665.5074 cahuggins@aera.com
Membership Chair Greg Thompson  661.364.3052 membership@psaapg.org
AAPG Advisory Council &
Constitution and
By-Laws Chair
Tony Reid 661.412.5467  tony.reid@crc.com
Legislation & Public Affairs Pam Ceccarelli  916.439.0400 pc626@comcast.net
Publications Chair Larry Knauer 661.205.4463  laknauer@aol.com
Honors & Awards Chair Bob Lindblom 650.854.6954 rglgeo@aol.com
Conventions Co-Chair Larry Knauer 661.205.4463 laknauer@aol.com
Conventions Co-Chair Kay Pitts 661.332.4979 kpitts@bak.rr.com
General Convention
2018 Co-Chair
Becca Schempp 661.412.5101 Becca.Schempp@crc.com